GAME: CRUNCH TIME

crunch

After a month of partying I made the bollocks mistake of deciding on Boxing Day that it was time to start my 2014 fitness regime.

Bad idea. 

Exercise makes you hungry – not to mention sleepy!

Its demanding physically and mentally. Which is why I spent most of early January in a rather bad mood. Days later, I’m still exhausted from pushing myself too hard, too fast.

For those who are also deciding to start the New Year as a glowing fitness enthusiast, take it from my little legs –   start off slow and keep a healthy stack of food to gorge on once you’ve finished your workout!

Natalie 

Leave a Reply

