TAKE ME THERE: TRAVEL INSPIRATION FROM JULY

inspire me

This month two bloggers have caught my attention, the first is:

Emily Luxton’s Travel Blog: Explore. Dream. Discover.

Emily is putting out so much colourful, sharp photography that you can’t help but get fixed on this blog. Her writing style is also one to look out for and I can’t help but salute someone that’s giving time to explore England! There’s some hidden gems to visit on our little island!

The next blog was introduced to me just last week and I’ve completely fallen for Aniko’s passion for travel and her observations on route. Aniko’s blog is written in Spanish, which is a good source for me to learn and read the lingo!

Viajando Por Ahi

Thanks chica’s –  keep writing 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

